Skip to content
20170803_191812

Staff Contacts

Paseo Pointe staff contacts are below. Click on the staff member’s name to be directed to their class webpage if available.

Grade Level/Area   Room Ext Email Address
Principal Kristi Pashley  Office 3800 kpashley@laveeneld.org
Asst. Prin. Kaitlin Garigan  Office 3800 kgarigan@laveeneld.org
Secretary Jennifer Silber Office 3801 jsilber@laveeneld.org
Attendance Cynthia Sanchez Office 3803 csanchez@laveeneld.org
Receptionist Karla Rosales Office 3800 krosales@laveeneld.org
Health Assoc. Shari Reed B103 3806 sreed@laveeneld.org
Psych. Corey Nicholson Office 3807 cnicholson@laveeneld.org
Counselor Marla Nieves Office 3815 mnieves@laveeneld.org
School Resource Officer Officer Crawford B113 3808 dcrawford@laveeneld.org
Pre-K Martha Avendano B133 3826 mavendano@laveeneld.org
Pre-K Rebeca Gutierrez B141 3827 rgutierrez@laveeneld.org
Pre-K Amaranta Gerchick B143 3828 agerchick@laveeneld.org
Kindergarten (DLI-Eng) Kristen Henry B128 3830 khenry@laveeneld.org
Kindergarten (DLI) Rene Gastelo B159 3876 rgastelo@laveeneld.org
Kindergarten (DLI-Spa) Elizabeth Banderas B135 3832 ebanderas@laveeneld.org
Kindergarten (DLI-Eng) Jenny Magyar B137 3833 jmagyar@laveeneld.org
Kindergarten (DLI-Spa) Itzel Ceballos Zuniga B130 3831 iceballoszuniga@laveeneld.org
1st Grade (DLI-Spa) Adolfo Duarte B150 3838 aduarte@laveeneld.org
1st Grade (DLI-Eng) Susana Trujillo B148 3836 strujillo@laveeneld.org
1st Grade (DLI-Spa) Taniamaria Valles B147 3835 tvalles@laveeneld.org
1st Grade (DLI) Laura Almanza B161 3890 @laveeneld.org
1st Grade (Eng) Sheri Givens B149 3837 sgivens@laveeneld.org
2nd Grade (Spa) Jazmin Pedroza B165 3840 mmpedroza@laveeneld.org
2nd Grade (Eng) Anik Cole B166 3841 acole@laveeneld.org
2nd Grade (Spa) Santos Herrera B171 3847 sherrera@laveeneld.org
2nd Grade Amanda Barnes B167 3842 abarnes@laveeneld.org
3rd Grade (DLI) Lindsay Delgado B210 3851 ldelgado@laveeneld.org
3rd Grade Jennifer Brace B213 3852 jbrace@laveeneld.org
3rd Grade (ENG) Brittney Downs B219 3856 bdowns@laveeneld.org
3rd Grade (ENG) Justine Ackie B209 3850 jackie@laveeneld.org
3rd Grade Christine Iwinski B214 3853 ciwinski@laveeneld.org
3rd Grade (SPA) Lupe Madrid B218 3855 gmadrid@laveeneld.org
4th Grade Teresa Lopez B170 3846 tlopez@laveeneld.org
4th Grade Julia Schuerle B169 3845 jschuerle@laveeneld.org
4th Grade (DLI) Isys Leon B172 3848 ilopez@laveeneld.org
5th Grade Ren Fahey B225 3860 rfahey@laveeneld.org
5th Grade Julia Mister B224 3858 jmartin@laveeneld.org
5th Grade Bryan Zaharko B226 3861 bzaharko@laveeneld.org
5th Grade Christian Schneider B245 3871 cschneider@laveeneld.org
6th Grade Jessica Lozano B246 3872 jlozano@laveeneld.org
6th Grade Sarah Cundiff B243 3869 sbozlee@laveeneld.org
6th Grade Cecily Vanegas B244 3870 cvanegas@laveeneld.org
7th Grade Math Cynthia Peralta B242 3868 cperalta@laveeneld.org
7th/8th Grade Science Heather Hensley B228 3882 hhensley@laveeneld.org
7th/8th Grade Social Studies Michael Dees B235 3863 mdees@laveeneld.org
7th Grade English Language Arts Teojia Williamson B241 3867 twilliamson@laveeneld.org
8th Grade English Language Arts Michael Reppenhagen B239 3865 mreppenhagen@laveeneld.org
8th Grade Math Stephanie Lara B240 3872 slara@laveeneld.org
Technology Anahi Bermudez abermudez@laveeneld.org
Librarian Aimee Janca B204 3809 ajanca@laveeneld.org
Music Alexandraiah Bollman A134 3885 abollman@laveeneld.org
Art Laurie Canfield B154 3881 lcanfield@laveeneld.org
Band Michelle Phillips A133 3886 mphillips@laveeneld.org
P. E. Robert Harrison A127 3887 rharrison@laveeneld.org
P. E. Jeremy Roberts A127 3887 jroberts@laveeneld.org
Gifted Shalane Harris  B234 3813 sharris@laveeneld.org
Resource K-4 Ashleigh Justice B132 3874 ajustice@laveeneld.org
Resource 5 Mary Mayne B170 3846 mmayne@laveeneld.org
Resource 6-8 Breezy Figueroa B211 3875 bfigueroa@laveeneld.org