Skip to content
20170803_191812

Staff Contacts

Paseo Pointe staff contacts are below. Click on the staff member’s name to be directed to their class webpage if available.

Grade Level/Area   Room Ext Email Address
Principal Kristi Pashley  Office 3800 kpashley@laveeneld.org
Asst. Prin. Bill Stewart  Office 3800 wstewart@laveeneld.org
Secretary Jennifer Silber Office 3801 jsilber@laveeneld.org
Attendance Leticia Preciado Office 3803 lpreciado@laveeneld.org
Receptionist Cynthia Sanchez Office 3800 csanchez@laveeneld.org
Health Assoc. Shari Reed B103 3806 sreed@laveeneld.org
Psych. Dawn Bohanon Office 3807 dbohanon@laveeneld.org
Counselor Brandi Barnett Office 3815 bbarnett@laveeneld.org
Pre-K Martha Avendano B133 3826 mavendano@laveeneld.org
Pre-K Rachel Nichols B141 3827 rnichols@laveeneld.org
Pre-K Amaranta Gerchick B143 3828 agerchick@laveeneld.org
Kindergarten (DLI-Eng) Kristen Henry B128 3830 khenry@laveeneld.org
Kindergarten (DLI) Rene Gastelo B1159 3876 rgastelo@laveeneld.org
Kindergarten (DLI-Spa) Elizabeth Banderas B135 3832 ebanderas@laveeneld.org
Kindergarten (DLI-Eng) Jenny Magyar B137 3833 jmagyar@laveeneld.org
Kindergarten (DLI-Spa) Itzel Ceballos Zuniga B130 3831 iceballoszuniga@laveeneld.org
1st Grade (DLI-Spa) Adolfo Duarte B147 3835 aduarte@laveeneld.org
1st Grade (DLI-Eng) Susana Trujillo B148 3836 strujillo@laveeneld.org
1st Grade (DLI-Spa) Taniamaria Valles B150 3838 tvalles@laveeneld.org
1st Grade (DLI) Frank Pinto B161 3890 fpinto@laveeneld.org
1st Grade (Eng) Sheri Givens B149 3837 sgivens@laveeneld.org
2nd Grade (Spa) Maria Pedroza B165 3840 mpedroza@laveeneld.org
2nd Grade (Eng) Anik Cole B166 3841 acole@laveeneld.org
2nd Grade (Spa) Santos Herrera B168 3843 sherrera@laveeneld.org
2nd Grade (Eng) Justine Ackie B167 3842 jackie@laveeneld.org
2nd Grade Christine Iwinski B171 3847 ciwinski@laveeneld.org
 2nd Grade Amanda Barnes B169 3845 abarnes@laveeneld.org
3rd Grade (DLI) Lindsay Delgado B210 3851 ldelgado@laveeneld.org
3rd Grade Jennifer Brace B209 3850 jbrace@laveeneld.org
3rd Grade Brittney Downs B213 3852 bdowns@laveeneld.org
4th Grade Sarah Bozlee B214 3853 sbozlee@laveeneld.org
4th Grade Julia Schuerle B219 3856 jschuerle@laveeneld.org
4th Grade Jessica Neill B218 3855 jneill@laveeneld.org
5th Grade Ren Fahey B219 3856 rfahey@laveeneld.org
5th Grade Julia Martin B224 3858 jmartin@laveeneld.org
5th Grade Sarah Narmi B226 3861 snarmi@laveeneld.org
5th Grade Sarah Lopez B223 3857 slopez@laveeneld.org
6th Grade Jessica Lozano B246 3872 jlozano@laveeneld.org
6th Grade Robert Welle B243 3869 rwelle@laveeneld.org
6th Grade Teojia Williamson B244 3870 twilliamson@laveeneld.org
7th Grade Math Julia Bereck B242 3868 jbereck@laveeneld.org
7th/8th Grade Science Amy Weibel B228 3882 aweibel@laveeneld.org
7th/8th Grade Social Studies Michael Dees B235 3863 mdees@laveeneld.org
7th Grade English Language Arts Cassie Krum B241 3867 kcrum@laveeneld.org
8th Grade English Language Arts Meredith Daly B239 3865 mdaly@laveeneld.org
8th Grade Math Stephanie Lara B240 3872 slara@laveeneld.org
Technology Anahi Bermudez abermudez@laveeneld.org
Librarian Aimee Janca B204 3809 ajanca@laveeneld.org
Music Alexandraiah Bollman A134 3885 abollman@laveeneld.org
Art Andrew Murray B154 3881 amurray@laveeneld.org
Band Michelle Phillips A133 3886 mphillips@laveeneld.org
P. E. Robert Harrison A127 3887 rharrison@laveeneld.org
P. E. Jeremy Roberts A127 3887 jroberts@laveeneld.org
Gifted Shalane Harris sharris@laveeneld.org
Resource K-4 Ashleigh Justice B132 3874 ajustice@laveeneld.org
Resource 5 Mary Mayne B170 3846 mmayne@laveeneld.org
Resource 6-8 Breezy Figueroa B211 3875 bfigueroa@laveeneld.org